A list of contacts for media enquiries.

CSIRO media

Media liaison
All hours

Phone 1300 555 005
Alternate Phone +61 8 8303 8857 (Alt)
Email media@csiro.au

Huw Morgan
Manager Media Liaison - Communication

Phone +61 8 8303 8857
Alternate Phone +61 417 834 547 (Alt)
Email Huw.Morgan@csiro.au

Agriculture and Food

Agriculture and Food

Kate Langford
Communication Manager - Agriculture and Food

Phone +61472845877 (Mobile)
Email kate.langford@csiro.au

Digital, National Facilities and Collections

Digital, National Facilities and Collections

Owen Craig View profile External link
Digital, National Facilities And Collections - Communications

Phone +61 2 9490 8201
Email Owen.Craig@csiro.au

Data61

Owen Craig View profile External link
Digital, National Facilities And Collections - Communications

Phone +61 2 9490 8201
Email Owen.Craig@csiro.au

Australian Animal Health Laboratory

Gabby Russell View profile External link
Communication Manager - Communications

Phone +61 2 9490 8002
Email Gabby.Russell@csiro.au

Astronomy and Space Science

Gabby Russell View profile External link
Communication Manager - Communications

Phone +61 2 9490 8002
Email Gabby.Russell@csiro.au

National Collections and Marine Infrastructure

Gabby Russell View profile External link
Communication Manager - Communications

Phone +61 2 9490 8002
Email Gabby.Russell@csiro.au

Environment, Energy and Resources

Ben Creagh View profile External link
Executive Manager - Communications

Phone +61 7 3833 5523
Phone +61417742552 (Mobile)
Email Ben.Creagh@csiro.au

Energy

Claire Ginn View profile External link
Communication Manager - Energy - Communications

Phone +61 3 9545 2575
Phone +61409246966 (Mobile)
Email Claire.Ginn@csiro.au

Land and Water

Anne Lynch View profile External link
Communication Manager - Communications

Phone +61 7 3833 5926
Phone +61475957916 (Mobile)
Email Anne.Lynch@csiro.au

Mineral Resources

Emily Lehmann View profile External link
Communication Manager - Mineral Resources - Communications

Phone +61 3 9545 8746
Phone +61419271822 (Mobile)
Email Emily.Lehmann@csiro.au

Oceans and Atmosphere

Chris Gerbing View profile External link
Communications Advisor - Communications

Phone +61 3 9545 2312
Email Chris.Gerbing@csiro.au

Future Industries - Manufacturing and Health & Biosecurity

Future Industries

Eamonn Bermingham View profile External link
Communication Advisor - Communications

Phone +61 7 3833 5601
Phone +61477317235 (Mobile)
Email Eamonn.Bermingham@csiro.au

Health and Biosecurity

Eamonn Bermingham View profile External link
Communication Advisor - Communications

Phone +61 7 3833 5601
Phone +61477317235 (Mobile)
Email Eamonn.Bermingham@csiro.au

Manufacturing

Chris Still
Communication Advisor - Communication

Phone +61 3 9545 2267
Email Chris.Still@csiro.au

Hear our news first

Want to hear our news as it happens, and be the first to see our most exciting stories? Subscribing to our news releases and newsletters including Snapshot will give you the latest info.

Contact us

Have a question? Contact us using the form below, or call 1300 363 400 during business hours, .

Your contact details

First name must be filled in

Your enquiry*

We'll need to know what you want to contact us about so we can give you an answer.