A list of contacts for media enquiries.

CSIRO media

Media liaison
All hours

Phone 1300 555 005
Alternate Phone +61 8 8303 8857 (Alt)
Email media@csiro.au

CSIRO media

Huw Morgan View profile External link
Manager Media Liaison - Communications

Phone +61 8 8303 8857
Phone +61417834547 (Mobile)
Email Huw.Morgan@csiro.au

Agriculture and Food

Kate Langford
Communication Manager - Agriculture and Food

Phone +61472845877 (Mobile)
Email kate.langford@csiro.au

Astronomy and Space Science, Facilities and Collections

Gabby Russell View profile External link
Communication Manager - Communications

Phone +61 2 9490 8002
Email Gabby.Russell@csiro.au

Data61

Kate Powl
Communication Manager - Data61 - Communication

Phone +61 2 9490 5562
Email Kate.Powl@csiro.au

Energy

Claire Ginn View profile External link
Communication Manager - Energy - Communications

Phone +61 3 9545 2575
Phone +61409246966 (Mobile)
Email Claire.Ginn@csiro.au

Health and Biosecurity

Ofa Fitzgibbons
Communication Advisor - Communication

Phone +61 2 4960 6188
Email Ofa.Fitzgibbons@csiro.au

Land and Water

Anne Lynch View profile External link
Communication Manager - Communications

Phone +61 7 3833 5926
Phone +61475957916 (Mobile)
Email Anne.Lynch@csiro.au

Manufacturing

Chris Still
Communication Advisor - Communication

Phone +61 3 9545 2267
Email Chris.Still@csiro.au

Mineral Resources

Emily Lehmann View profile External link
Communication Manager - Mineral Resources - Communications

Phone +61 3 9545 8746
Phone +61419271822 (Mobile)
Email Emily.Lehmann@csiro.au

Oceans and Atmosphere

Chris Gerbing View profile External link
Communications Advisor - Communications

Phone +61 3 9545 2312
Email Chris.Gerbing@csiro.au

Hear our news first

Want to hear our news as it happens, and be the first to see our most exciting stories? Subscribing to our news releases and newsletters including Snapshot will give you the latest info.

Contact us

Have a question? Contact us using the form below, or call 1300 363 400 during business hours, .

Your contact details

First name must be filled in

Your enquiry*

We'll need to know what you want to contact us about so we can give you an answer.

Please tell us how you heard about CSIRO