A list of contacts for media enquiries.

CSIRO media

Media liaison
All hours

Phone 1300 555 005
Alternate Phone +61 8 8303 8857 (Alt)
Email media@csiro.au

CSIRO media

Huw Morgan View profile External link
Manager Media Liaison - Corporate Affairs

Phone +61 8 8303 8857
Phone +61417834547 (Mobile)
Email Huw.Morgan@csiro.au

Agriculture and Food

Kate Langford
Communication Manager - Agriculture and Food

Phone +61472845877 (Mobile)
Email kate.langford@csiro.au

Astronomy and Space Science, Facilities and Collections

Gabby Russell View profile External link
Communication Manager - Corporate Affairs

Phone +61 2 9490 8002
Email Gabby.Russell@csiro.au

Data61

Kate Powl View profile External link
Communication Manager - Corporate Affairs

Phone +61 2 9490 5562
Phone +61472875092 (Mobile)
Email Kate.Powl@csiro.au

Energy

Claire Ginn View profile External link
Communication Manager - Energy - Corporate Affairs

Phone +61 3 9545 2575
Phone +61409246966 (Mobile)
Email Claire.Ginn@csiro.au

Health and Biosecurity

Asaesja Young View profile External link
- Corporate Affairs

Phone +61 7 3833 5727
Email Asaesja.Young@csiro.au

Land and Water

Anne Lynch View profile External link
Communication Manager - Corporate Affairs

Phone +61 7 3833 5926
Phone +61475957916 (Mobile)
Email Anne.Lynch@csiro.au

Manufacturing

Anita Jonceski

Phone +61 3 9545 8283
Phone +61436657094 (Mobile)

Mineral Resources

Emily Lehmann View profile External link
Communication Manager - Mineral Resources - Corporate Affairs

Phone +61 3 9545 8746
Phone +61428603034 (Mobile)
Email Emily.Lehmann@csiro.au

Oceans and Atmosphere

Chris Gerbing View profile External link
Communication Manager, Oceans And Atmosphere - Corporate Affairs

Phone +61 3 9545 2312
Email Chris.Gerbing@csiro.au

Hear our news first

Want to hear our news as it happens, and be the first to see our most exciting stories? Subscribing to our news releases and newsletters including Snapshot will give you the latest info.

Contact us

Form Text
Your contact details

First name must be filled in

We'll need to know what you want to contact us about so we can give you an answer.