## CSIRO Leadership Team Chief Executive Chief of Staff **Crystal Ladiges Doug Hilton** (as at 5 May 2025) Digital, National Facilities Environment. **Future Industries** Operations People **Deputy Chief Executive** & Collections **Energy & Resources** Jen Taylor **Tom Munyard** Marcia Gough **Kirsten Rose Elanor Huntington Peter Mayfield** Finance Indigenous Science & **Environment** Manufacturing Data61 Health, Safety & **Engagement Office** Environment **Stewart Walters Daniel Metcalfe** Marcus Zipper Jon Whittle **Chris Bourke Aaron Goninon** Agriculture & Food Space & Astronomy Information Management Mineral Resources & Technology Partnerships and Business People Partnering & **Douglas Bock** Louise Fisher (acting) Michael Robertson Development Jonathan Smith Services Jim Henderson National Collections & Health & Biosecurity Energy Yvette Carden Business & Infrastructure Marine Infrastructure **Dietmar Tourbier Brett Sutton** Services Communications **Toni Moate** Fiona Rothwell (acting) Carolyn MacDonald Australian Animal Health Research Portfolio Chief Digital Office Legal Laboratory Strategic Priority Rebecca Ostergaard Government Engagement **Catriona Dove** Rob Hough **Debbie Eagles Beth Cribb** Integrity Science Connect\* Strategy\*\*

**Dave Agnew** 



Rahul Shaw

**Gail Fulton**