This section lists the CSIRO Executive Team during the 2015-16 period.

Current members

  • Larry Marshall

    BSc (Hons) PhD AICD Chief Executive

  • Craig Roy

    BSc MSc MBA FAICD Deputy Chief Executive

  • Hazel Bennett

    BSc (Hons) ACA FCPA GAICD FAIM Chief Finance Officer

  • Anita Hill

    BEng (Hons) MSc PhD FTSE GAICD Executive Director – Future Industries

  • David Williams

    BSc (Hons) PhD Executive Director – Digital, National Facilities and Collections

  • Alex Wonhas

    Physik Diplom (Bsc (Hons) MSc (Hons) equivalent) PhD GAICD Executive Director – Environment, Energy and Resources

Previous members

  • Dr Andrew Johnson, BAgrSc (Hons) PhD MPA: Executive Director – Environment (until 12 September 2015)
  • Dr Brian Keating, BAgrSc (Hons) PhD: Executive Director – Agriculture, Food and Health (until 26 February 2016)

Details of our Executive management are on Management and accountability.

Contact us

Have a question? Contact us using the form below, or call 1300 363 400 during business hours, .

Your contact details

First name must be filled in

Your enquiry*

We'll need to know what you want to contact us about so we can give you an answer.

Please tell us how you heard about CSIRO