If you have a general enquiry about the project or would like to find out more about how to get involved in any of the program elements, a full list of contacts is provided.

Specific program element contacts

Science Pathways for Indigenous Communities

David Broun View profile External link
Senior Coordinator, Science Pathways For Indigenous Communities - Services

Phone +61 8 6436 8734
Email David.Broun@csiro.au

Inquiry for Indigenous Science Students (I2S2)

Liz Kupsch View profile External link
I2S2 Senior Coordinator - Services

Phone +61 7 3833 5691
Email Liz.Kupsch@csiro.au

PRIME Futures

Tom Cooper

Phone +61 7 3138 3331
Phone 0448771797 (Mobile)
Email tj.cooper@qut.edu.au

Aboriginal Summer School for Excellence in Technology and Science (ASSETS)

Jen Parsons View profile External link
ASSETS Program Manager - Services

Phone +61 7 3833 5561
Email Jen.Parsons@csiro.au

Indigenous STEM Awards

Geoff Guymer View profile External link
Indigenous STEM Awards Program Coordinator, ASSETS Learning & Support Coordinator - Services

Phone +61 3 9545 2945
Email Geoff.Guymer@csiro.au

Bachelor of Science (Extended)

Michelle Livett

Phone +61 3 834 48071
Email mklivett@unimelb.edu.au

Monitoring & Evaluation

Michael Tynan View profile External link
Indigenous Research Coordinator - Services

Phone +61 3 9518 5962
Phone +61437569218 (Mobile)
Email Michael.Tynan@csiro.au

General project contacts

Therese Postma View profile External link
Project Director: Indigenous STEM Education, Education And Outreach - Services

Phone +61 2 6276 6589
Phone +61409669742 (Mobile)
Email Therese.Postma@csiro.au

Caroline Makin View profile External link
Project Manager, Indigenous STEM Education, Education & Outreach - Services

Phone +61 2 6276 6438
Email Caroline.Makin@csiro.au

Elizabeth Driver View profile External link
Admin Support, CSIRO Indigenous STEM Education Program - Services

Phone +61 2 6124 1481
Email Elizabeth.Driver@csiro.au

CSIRO Education and Outreach

Phone 1300 136 376
Alternate Phone +61 2 9490 5588 (Alt)
Email education@csiro.au

Media enquiries

Emma Sugget View profile External link
Communication Advisor - Corporate Affairs

Phone +61 7 3833 5512
Email Emma.Sugget@csiro.au

Contact us

Have a question? Contact us using the form below, or call 1300 363 400 during business hours, .

Your contact details

First name must be filled in

Your enquiry*

We'll need to know what you want to contact us about so we can give you an answer.

Please tell us how you heard about CSIRO