Meet the team and find out how we can help you learn new skills while making a difference to STEM education in Australian schools.

Management team

Kim Hetherington View profile External link
National Program Manager - STEM Professionals In Schools - Services

Phone +61 7 3833 5705
Email Kim.Hetherington@csiro.au

Carla Hall View profile External link
Operations Manager, STEM Professionals In Schools - Services

Phone +61 8 8303 8864
Email Carla.Hall@csiro.au

Andrew McDougall View profile External link
National Industry Engagement Manager - STEM Professionals In Schools Program - Services

Phone +61 7 3833 5791
Phone +61488778077 (Mobile)
Email Andrew.Mcdougall@csiro.au

Silvana Scibilia View profile External link
National Education Engagement Manager - Services

Email Silvana.Scibilia@csiro.au

Project officers

NSW and ACT

Candice Lim View profile External link
Project Officer, STEM Professionals In Schools - Services

Phone +61 2 9490 8405
Email Candice.Lim@csiro.au

NSW and ACT

Andrew Allport View profile External link
Education Officer - Services

Phone +61 2 4960 6439
Email Andrew.Allport@csiro.au

QLD North

Meg Spandler View profile External link
Project Officer, STEM Professionals In Schools - Services

Phone +61 7 4753 8635
Email Megan.Spandler@csiro.au

QLD South

Jen Hoyle View profile External link
Education Officer - Services

Phone +61 7 3833 5614
Email Jen.Hoyle@csiro.au

QLD South

Josie O'Shea View profile External link
Education Officer - Services

Phone +61 7 3833 5747
Email Josie.O'Shea@csiro.au

South Australia

Julie McClements View profile External link
Senior Project Officer - STEM Professionals In Schools - Services

Phone +61 8 8305 0636
Email Julie.Mcclements@csiro.au

Tasmania

Jennifer Hemer View profile External link
Senior Project Officer - STEM Professionals In Schools - Services

Phone +61 3 6232 5091
Email Jennifer.Hemer@csiro.au

Victoria

Kate Maiden View profile External link
Senior Project Officer - STEM Professionals In Schools - Services

Phone +61 3 9545 2616
Email Kate.Maiden@csiro.au

Western Australia

Sabine Schreuder View profile External link
Senior Project Officer - Stem Professionals In Schools - Services

Phone +61 8 6436 8595
Email Sabine.Schreuder@csiro.au

Support team

Paula Locke View profile External link
Education Officer - Services

Phone +61 2 6276 6977
Email Paula.Locke@csiro.au

Angela Arena View profile External link
Administration Officer - Services

Phone +61 2 6276 6062
Email Angela.Arena@csiro.au

Natalie Kikken View profile External link
Communication Advisor, STEM Professionals In Schools - Corporate Affairs

Phone +61 2 4960 6179
Email Natalie.Kikken@csiro.au

Contact us

Your contact details

First name must be filled in

We'll need to know what you want to contact us about so we can give you an answer.