The Australian National Insect Collection has a mix of staff with specialist skills ranging from collection maintenance and development through to research.

Director of the Australian National Insect Collection

David Yeates View profile External link
Group Leader and Director of ANIC - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Phone +61 2 6246 4282
Phone +61402592845 (Mobile)
Email David.Yeates@csiro.au

Collection Manager

Federica Turco View profile External link
Collection Manager - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Phone +61 2 6246 4284
Email Federica.Turco@csiro.au

Research scientists and postdoctoral fellows

Mike Hodda View profile External link
Research Scientist, Project Leader - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Phone +61 2 6246 4371

Rolf Oberprieler View profile External link
Zimmerman Fellow - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Phone +61 2 6246 4271
Alternate Phone +61 2 6246 4264 (Alt)
Email Rolf.Oberprieler@csiro.au

Adam Slipinski View profile External link
Research Scientist In Coleoptera - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Phone +61 2 6246 4268
Email Adam.Slipinski@csiro.au

Andreas Zwick View profile External link
Molecular Systematist - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Phone +61 2 6246 4289
Email Andreas.Zwick@csiro.au

Bryan Lessard View profile External link
OCE Postdoctoral Fellow - Science - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Email Bryan.Lessard@csiro.au

Juanita Rodriguez Arrieta View profile External link
Hymenoptera Research Scientist - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Phone +61 2 6218 3533
Email Juanita.Rodriguez@csiro.au

Luisa Teasdale View profile External link
OCE Postdoctoral Fellow - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Email Luisa.Teasdale@csiro.au

Research projects staff

Nicole Fisher View profile External link
Research Projects Officer - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Email Nicole.Fisher@csiro.au

Anne Hastings View profile External link
Research Projects Officer - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Phone +61 2 6246 4247
Email Anne.Hastings@csiro.au

Debbie Jennings View profile External link
Research Projects Officer - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Phone +61 2 6246 4234
Email Debbie.Jennings@csiro.au

Alan Landford View profile External link
Research Projects Officer - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Phone +61 2 6246 4078
Email Alan.Landford@csiro.au

Cate Lemann View profile External link
Research Projects Officer - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Email Cate.Lemann@csiro.au

Robyn Meier View profile External link
Research Projects Officer - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Email Robyn.Meier@csiro.au

Youning Su View profile External link
Research Projects Officer - Natl Collections & Marine Infrastructure

Email Youning.Su@csiro.au

Contact us

Your contact details

First name must be filled in

We'll need to know what you want to contact us about so we can give you an answer.